Skip to main content
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Angel of DeathPaused: Angel of Death
Report Issue
Switch to the legacy player
Poster Image
Rated: 5.9 out of 10 with 2,441 votes.
In the tradition of Grindhouse, Kill Bill and Sin City, award-winning comic book writer Ed Brubaker (Incognito, The Death of Captain America, Daredevil) teams up with stuntwoman-turned-cult star Zoe Bell (Death Proof, TV's "Lost") to deliver a stark, stylish pulp thriller about a very bad girl gone "good."
Show More
Show Less
5.9RUnited StatesEnglishIMDbTrailer
Main Actors:
Eve
Cameron Downes
Regina Downes
Franklin
Dr. Rankin
Vera
Graham
Jed Norton
Agent Danielle Taylor
Mr. Lyman
Keller
Tommy
Chip
Skinny
Title:Angel of Death
Release Date:
Directed by:Paul Etheredge
Genres:CrimeActionThriller
Keywords:Hitman
Alternative Titles:Anioł śmierci, Der Todesengel, Ed Brubaker's Angel of Death
You may also like these Movies:
Severance
2006
7.0
Severance
Severance
2006
Horror, Comedy, Thriller
Beer Wars
2009
6.2
Beer Wars
Beer Wars
2009
Documentary
Dredd
2012
7.7
Dredd
Dredd
2012
Action, Science-Fiction
The Avengers
2012
8.6
The Avengers
The Avengers
2012
Science-Fiction, Action, Adventure
Interstellar
2014
9.3
Interstellar
Interstellar
2014
Adventure, Drama, Science-Fiction
Joker
2019
9.0
Joker
Joker
2019
Crime, Thriller, Drama
Me Before You
2016
8.0
Me Before You
Me Before You
2016
Drama, Romance
Forrest Gump
1994
9.4
Forrest Gump
Forrest Gump
1994
Comedy, Drama, Romance
Oppenheimer
2023
8.9
Oppenheimer
Oppenheimer
2023
Drama, History
The Maze Runner
2014
7.5
The Maze Runner
The Maze Runner
2014
Action, Mystery, Science-Fiction, Thriller
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
2017
7.6
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
2017
Adventure, Action, Science-Fiction
Thor: Ragnarok
2017
8.5
Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok
2017
Action, Adventure, Science-Fiction